A Look into the Near Future

Here are some things I will soon blog about. I figure if I put them in a blog post, I can’t back out of posting about them.

  • General reflections about Rome
  • Things I will most miss
  • Things I will least miss
  • First impressions of America after a semester of absence
  • Top 10 things to do in Rome
  • Best experiences
  • The Philosophy of Beauty
  • An Ode to Nutella
  • Reflections about the songs I am currently listening to in my new iTunes playlist
Leave a Reply

